Phone: 541-998-9999 ~ Fax: 541-998-9998 ~ Email: universal@universalsales.biz

Links:  Home ~ Contact us ~ Tuf-Skin Valves ~ Irripod ~ Irriland ~ PNW Line Card ~ News

 

 

 

 

Universal Irrigation Sales Corporation

92311 Booth Street

Junction City, OR 97448
 

Phone: 541-998-9999

Fax: 541-998-9998


Email your inquiries and purchase orders to:

sales@universalsales.biz

 


 

Ron Pallin

C.E.O.

 

Clifford Pallin

cpallin@universalsales.biz

President

 

Dee-Dee Lea

accounting@universalsales.biz

Office Manager

Bookkeeping

 

Pat Cook

pcook@universalsales.biz

District Sales Manager

WA, N. ID, W. MT

 

Shawn Carl

shipping@universalsales.biz

Warehouse / Freight Manager

 

David Stiles

Warehouse

 

 

Don Freeman

dfreeman@universalsales.biz

Vice President of Sales

District Sales Manager

OR, N. CA, HI

 

Steve Macklin

smacklin@universalsales.biz

Customer Service / Freight Manager

 

Satin Case

scase@universalsales.biz

Customer Service

 

Jakob Hazel

Warehouse

 


 

in memory of

Terry Churchill

click here

in memory of

Bob Martineau

click here

Cliff Fithian Retires!

Click here for information


use the free


to view PDF files